Official Track-listing Of Tiwa Savage’s Debut Album “Once Upon A Time”


Its always hard for me to believe Tiwa Savage is just about to drop her debut album considering the impact she has made in the industry already. Tiwa’s debut album is out in a matter of days, here is the offical track listing with guest appearances from Don Jazzy, Flavour, Sarkodie, Iceberg Slim, General Pype and Leo Wonder.

Once Upon a time



Middle Passage

Olorun Mi

Why Don’t You Love Me

Fela Interlude

Love Me, Love Me, Love me

Eminado ft Don Jazzy


Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy

Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie

Written All Over Your Face

Get Low

Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder

Eji ma fia

Baby Mo ft Flavour

Stand As One ft General Pype

Thank You

Bonus Tracks

Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy

Kele Kele

%d bloggers like this: