Kanye West’s album ‘Yeezus’ leaks, View Cover Art and Tracklist

*Photos of the physical copy of the album popped up on social network Instagram.

*Photos of the physical copy of the album popped up on social network Instagram.

Kanye West – Yeezus cover art. Photo: HipHopDx
Kanye West’s highly anticipated sixth studio album ‘Yeezus’ has leaked on the internet three days before its official release.Yeezy and his camp have in the past tried to avoid album leaks – in 2011, the ‘Watch the Throne’ collaborative effort with Jay Z was released to digital retailers first, avoiding emailing files. They also reduced the number of people in the recording process.

We’ve heard the album and all we can say for now it that it sounds ‘different’. We however won’t be streaming it here, so good luck searching…

Check out the tracklist below…

1. On Site (produced by Daft Punk)

2. Black Skinhead (produced by Daft Punk Travis Scott, Mike Dean)

3. I Am God feat. God (produced by Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, West, Travis Scott, Dean, Rick Rubin)

4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean (produced by Daft Punk, Travis Scott, Mohawke, Dean, West)

5. Hold My Liqour feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon (produced by Young Chop, Dean, Arca, Rubin)

6. I’m In It (Produced by RZA, Travis Scott, Dean)

7. Blood On The Leaves (produced by TNGHT, West, Dean)

8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi (produced by Symbolyc One, Arca, Travis Scott, Dean, Ackeejuice Rockers)

9. Send It Up feat. King Louie (produced by Gesaffelstein Arca, Daft Punk, Mohawke)

10. Bound 2 feat. Charlie Wilson (produced by West, No I.D, Symbolyc One, The Heatmakerz, Rubin

Stay connected with freaknaija

Follow Us on twitter via@Freaknaija

Like Us on Facebook : Facebook.com/freaknaija

%d bloggers like this: